Reviews

In our vehicle and traffic law niche, we can never offer any guarantees regarding case results.  We can only guarantee that we’ll fight to get our clients the best outcome possible and that we will provide updates and be available to answer any questions throughout the process. Below are some of the comments clients have emailed to us after getting their case results.  These are all real comments from real clients and are only a portion of the thanks we’ve received over the years. We’re also highly rated on popular review sites like YELP, Google and AVVO although the number of reviews on these sites are quite small compared to the direct feedback we get from our clients. Before getting to our list of positive comments, this seems like a good place to note that WE SOMETIMES GET BAD REVIEWS TOO. Read more about these and our take on them. As for the reviews below, for those of you who may assume that prior results on a case other than yours guarantees the same result on your case, we are required to point out that prior results actually do NOT guarantee a similar outcome.  They are however indicative of the fact that we have helped many, many people over the years to avoid the various penalties that come with vehicle and traffic law convictions.


GoogleGoogle 5 Star I was heading for the FDR drive to see my father in the hospital at Lenox Hill. A car swerved and almost hit me, I avoided it, then the driver of the car, cut in front of me and slowed down fast where I almost hit it in the back. I drove down the ramp I passed the road rage guy, we were really scared, and at the bottom of the ramp was a NYPD cop looking for speeders, guess who was pulled over and given a ticket with a minimum of three to six points? Me.

David Dashingly,

reviewed a week ago


GoogleGoogle 5 Star I came to the firm with three speeding tickets, I was treated great, all my information was gathered, regarding each.. a simply fax was sent and they immediately went to work. They rescheduled, and kept me informed with every step of the way.. unfortunately in the city they are not very lenient, which was explained by the attorney.. simply put you can’t win them all.. but they do try.. eventually my worst ticket came up, I was upset imagining the the fines and assessments, and possible suspension, the date came and passed, and to my joy I received a message from, Linda Gonzalez informing me she had it dismissed, i was thrilled.. when it mattered most they came through the best!

Sc c,

reviewed a month ago


Yelp5 Stars I would like to echo the same sentiment as others have stated above,I found them on internet after getting 2 tickets on Queens blvd.Right from the beginning,they were professional and honestly mentioned that there is a possibility that I may lose even after paying them their fees.After few months I got the email that both the tickets have been dismissed.Very pleasant experience with a personal touch.Would highly recommend them.Thanks Mr Greenberg!

rajeev s.,

5/27/2014


GoogleGoogle 5 Star These guys are the best! Called these guys when i found them online. The explained the process and worst case scenario. They always kept me up to date for every court appearance they made on my behalf. After a year, they called with great news that the ticket was completely dismissed and no fine or points. Thanks a millions guys!

Eric Teran,

reviewed 4 months ago


GoogleGoogle 5 Star Great Guidance!! Great Service!!! I have got my NY ticket in very first day i landed in NY from CA, I was totally worried. But i found ny tickethelp web site and i approached Feifer & Greenberg group of Law firm. they took care of it very nicely. In the past few months i never worried about my ticket. they handled in very professional manner. it was very pleasant to work with them. also for any questions i raised, i got a promt and clear answer. Finally they won the case and responded with the datail. i will really want to work with them again for my future issues also if any!! I will always recommend this firm to my friends and to you whoever reads this.

Tinakaran Kc,

reviewed 4 months ago


Yelp5 Stars I received a speeding ticket in NYC area near Bronx, coming home from Bruckner Expressway. Conveniently the cop had me going 74mph in a 50mph zone. Right above the 21 mile cutoff ensuring I would be hit with 6pts and $300 DRA fine, on top of the $195 ticket. I did some research and from everything I read on the internet, it seemed that NYC TVB did not plea bargain so it was all or none if you tried to dispute your ticket. I did a bunch of research on all of the traffic lawyers online. Feifer, Weiss and number of others I forget the names (one was previously a judge). They all charge around the same amount. Feifer charged me $350. They all say they can get you off but if you press them about NYC TVB, they will backtrack with a disclaimer. It’s a volume business so you won’t get the top guy representing you during trial. Read the reviews, it’s usually some employee of their firms. They got this business down to a science. Some of the tricks that I discovered they use were to postpone a hearing until they could get a “friendly” judge. Whatever that means. Or if the cop doesn’t show up on the day of the hearing. The case is thrown out. If they do show-up, try to find mistakes in how they recall the events of that day or perhaps they incorrectly wrote up the ticket. I got my original ticket around 5/2013. Had a few postponement before I finally got a verdict in 3/2014. 10 months later. I was a bit surprised to find that the judge reduced my points down to 4 and charged me $130 fine. Given that if I had been penalized the full amount it would have cost me 6pt and $195 + $300 versus 4pt and $350 + $130. I basically saved 2 pts, $15 and time in court. Was it worth it? Yes I would say so, since that 10 month wait is counted against my rolling 18 month period so there are only 8 more months left before the points are off my record. I was really surprised at the point reduction since everything I read seemed to indicate “all or none” verdict. The secret sauce might be the “friendly” judge. ;) I wholeheartedly recommend Feifer & Greenberg. Scott Feifer was responsive. Their website was very informative. Their staff was spot-on. If you do get caught speeding in NYC (please don’t), give them a try.

Lap Wah L.,

3/22/2014


GoogleGoogle 5 Star Mr. Feifer took care of a speeding ticket in a small town in Columbia County for a reasonable price, answered questions patiently, and explained the entire process. He promised to work hard but he did not make misleading promises to achieve a particular result. His honesty was impressive. The Feifer and Greenberg office staff was efficient and courteous. In the end, the firm was able to get the ticket reduced to a no-points offense. Well worth every cent of their fee.

Miriam Billington,

reviewed 6 months ago


AvvoGoogle 5 Star I got a speeding ticket in the Bronx for going 84/50. Scott explained how that court operates and gave an extremely forthright assessment of my case. He didnt promise the moon. I called 3 other attorney offices for consultations and Scott was the only one who gave me an honest answer about my chances of winning. Scott was the only attorney I called who bothered to pick up the phone at all. The other firms passed me off to “administrative assistants” who told me they win 95%. Scott told me why that was baloney given how the court operates. Special shout out to the office staff who always answered my questions and kept me informed of what was happening. Excellent service all around. Oh, and they WON my case.

Timothy,

11 months ago


Yelp5 Stars These guys are the best. I wouldn’t have my license without them! unbeatable prices and they always win. They keep your license and your money in your wallet.

E W.,

9/5/2013


Yelp5 Stars Had fairly “unbeatable” tickets. One for a stop sign and one for seatbelt. My 15 year old sister in the back seat was not buckled up and apparently she must be. When was the last time you saw a teenager in a back seat with seatbelt on? If those tickets went through, I would be facing fines, points, insurance hike and NY’s “driver responsibility assessment” fee of $300. Because apparently if you pay the fee, state considers you to be a safe driver? What? I found these people after a very quick google search and was fairly skeptical. But gave it a shot anyway. Submitted my info and got a callback from an attorney. Explained the situation and was told how the process will work. They took care of everything. I was on vacation out of the country and received an email from their office administrator telling me that all tickets were dismissed! I am not sure how they pulled it off, but I am glad they did.

Yuriy U.,

7/6/2013


AvvoGoogle 5 Star Have used Scott’s firm for several speeding and moving violations. Have always been satisfied with the results and have had all my questions answered by Scott and his staff in a prompt manner. Have recommended to several friends, who all had similar experiences.

Mike,

11 months ago


Yelp5 Stars I second the previous poster. i spoke with one of their attorneys today about a ticket and he gave very straightforward information about my specific situation (including an assessment of how different boroughs handle trials) and their fees.

A D.,

6/26/2013


AvvoGoogle 5 Star I received a speeding ticket do 64 in a 45. Mr. Feifer was able to get it knocked down to a parking ticket. He is a miracle worker. I would highly recommend Mr. Feifer and his knowledgeable staff to any of my friends and family.

Joseph,

2 years ago


AvvoGoogle 5 Star I had two sets of tickets in the same court in Nassau County. Scott explained how it would work and handled every aspect of the case. I really did nothing and at the end of it all was notified that everything was reduced down to parking tickets. And the staff at Feifer & Greenberg couldn’t have been nicer or more responsive to a couple of questions I had along the way.

Margo,

2 years ago


And some notes sent to us directly by clients…

I would like to take the chance to congratulate you and thank you a lot for the professional and efficient job you did in order to fight for my case and win it. You are the best! At first chance I will recommend you to anyone close to me, friends, or relatives as future clients to your professional and reliable office, if there will be any traffic cases. Steve K. – Eight point speeding ticket, unlicensed and uninsured operation tickets all dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


I have never dealt with such a professional organization in the past. It was such a smooth process and worth every penny. Dont hesitate, these guys are the real deal and I would not hesitate to use them in the future. Thanks. Louis M. – Cell Phone Ticket dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


I’m extremely happy to hear this news, and I’m glad both my tickets worked out! Thank you so much for all your help. I called several other firms prior to contacting Feifer & Greenberg, but you guys were the only ones who took the time to explain everything to me, which made me feel like you guys actually cared. I can see that you guys have an experienced team. Thanks again for all your help. Hanna C. – Two point disobey traffic control device dismissed at the TVB.


You really deserve the high rating online! Thanks. Z.W. – Four point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation in an upstate town court.


I would like to thank all of those at Feifer and Greenberg LLP involved in my case for the tremendous effort put forth on my behalf. You did all that you stated you would do to procure a favorable outcome and I am extremely grateful. We are constantly bombarded with people and businesses who take advantage, scheme and scam their way to profit from an unsuspecting public. How refreshing and reassuring it has been to have dealt with the professionals at your firm. I was never guaranteed an outcome, yet you put the time, (over one year) and energy to insure I was given every opportunity for a successful result. I am thrilled and beyond satisfied with every aspect of my dealings with Feifer and Greenberg. I will positively recommend you to all who may need assistance in similar circumstances. Additionally, may I say that if the results were not in my favor, my feelings would be no different as you were true to your word, which is all anyone can ask. Alan B. – Six point speeding ticket at the TVB dismissed.


Thank you for all your help clearing these matters up. It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you. The only sad part of this experience is that I hope to never need your service again. Darrell C. – Four point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation in an upstate court.


This is great news to receive, thank you. It was difficult to guess how it would go in spite of the fact that I had the most confidence possible in Matthew after we spoke. Please pass my most sincere thanks to to Matt, to the unnamed associate who handled it, the staff member who fielded my first call and so quickly put me in touch with Matt, and any/all others involved. Of course I would be happy to highly recommend you all after this experience, it could not have gone more smoothly or turned out any better. I will pass the name on whenever I can. With thanks again and best regards. Dean K. – Two point speeding disobey traffic device ticket dismissed at the TVB.


You guys Rock! Thank you. One more thing, THANK YOU. Weeee! David L. – Four point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation in a local court.


I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!! It means so much for you to preserve my driving priveleges and for you to take my case AND WIN! You are the absolute best and I will refer ANYONE I KNOW to you! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! Veronica C. – Cell phone violation summons dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


ALL MOTORISTS UNJUSTLY CHARGED WITH A TRAFFIC VIOLATION READ THIS!!! There are times in our lives when we experience unjust acts and have no one to turn to. The question is: how can we protect and defend ourselves against our so-called protectors that commit them? The answer: Feifer & Greenberg. I was issued a “disobeying traffic device” ticket for an illegal right turn, someting I’ve NEVER heard of in NJ. Although I am indeed at fault, the unjust part of this (and also the difficult part) is that the ticket was issued by a task force. According to my police friend, this task force was formed for this sole purpose (possibly raising revenue). Basically, he could’ve helped me with any other ticket BUT this one. I thought of many ways to fight it, but in the end, I realized that it’s my words vs. the officer’s words. And the judge will always listen to the officer’s. I stumbled upon www.tickethelp.com/_oldsite the night before my case, and I called them the morning of my appearance at 9AM. I am very cautious with my money, and I knew it was a gamble. I am the type of person that hates paying for service. But after reading everyone’s testimonial, I made my decision. I virtually did NOTHING. I gave my payment information and signed 2 papers. Can you imagine having only 4 hours lead time to fight a case? Of course, I was worried about ending up paying both the ticket and the attorney fee (not to mention the points and future increase on my auto insurance premium for the next 7 years). Instead, I spent the best $x00 of my life. The absolute best!!! I felt stupid for unknowingly making that illegal turn, but now I AM a genius for hiring Feifer & Greenberg. I hope they don’t exploit from me saying this, but honestly, I would’ve paid double for their service. Cheng-Yu L. – Disobey Traffic Device Dismissed at the TVB


I will certainly recommend your firm to anyone else who gets a ticket upstate NY Tony F. – 85/65 Dismissed


Is it ok to love your lawyer, because I love my lawyer!, I mean is that strange.. thank you a million, a million times thanks!.. I will right a review, and recommend you to everyone I know! S.C.H. – 81/50 Dismissed


Thanks for all of your help in this matter! I will definitely refer your services to anyone else who may need your assistance. My driving record will remain clean and this verdict will not affect my car insurance rates. Susan M. – 71/55 reduced to a 0 point equipment violation


We just wanted to thank you guys at the office for fixing the reckless driving case. My father came out of the court with just the community service and driving course to do. Our family really appreciate it! Steven C. – Father’s reckless Driving misdemeanor dismissed contingent on brief community service and a defensive driving class


Regarding feedback I would like to say that your office has really provided me with top notch service that one would expect from an attorney’s office. From day one your communication has been very timely. And your use of email makes everything very simple. I will highly recommend your office to other friends and family. And if I should encounter any future traffic violations I know for sure and without hesitation who to contact. Thank you again for your great service! Adnan I. – Disobey Traffic Control Device (2 points) dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


Thanks for the great work on this ticket, I will sure to recommend your firm to friends, it was well worth the $350 one time fee, can you send me some business cards I can keep in my wallet to pass on to friends and family Christopher W. – Eight point NY speeding ticket dismissed at the TVB


I just wanted to say thank you to you, Galal and the team! My reckless driving ticket was successfully dismissed this morning and I couldn’t be happier! I appreciate all of your efforts to help me with this matter and save me many headaches. Victoria B. – Reckless Driving misdemanor dismissed


I moved to Florida but needed legal representation in NY. Without my presence and for a reasonable fee, the results were priceless!!!! Hadley M. – Red light dismissed


Although I was very, very skeptical about seeking legal counsel for a speeding ticket over the Internet sight unseen, I learned of the existence of the legal firm of Feifer and Greenberg, LLP by doing a Google search on speeding ticket attorneys in New York State. After reading testimonials from several of their clients from their website www.tickethelp.com/_oldsite, I too took the leap of faith and retained their services. My arrest was for speeding (76/65) on 2/23/2008 in Orange County, NY by a New York State Trooper. The process for engaging Feifer and Greenberg, LLP is very straight forward. Once I made the initial telephone contact at 212.255.5556 I received e-mail instructions and all of the forms requiring completion and re-transmission to them via e-mail or fax to start things moving. These included…an Engagement Letter describing the service they provide and associated fee [and an] Authorization To Appear as my duly appointed attorney in my behalf at the trial. After that, they take care of everything. In my case, Feifer and Greenberg LLP was able to negotiate my speeding ticket from a 4 point speeding offense + unknown fine to a 0 point parking ticket – “Parking on Pavement” and a $150.00 fine. I received an e-mail notification of the trial outcome and instructions on how to pay the fine 16 hours after last evening’s trial this morning. They are located roughly 1 hour from where I was required to appear in court, and my home is 2 1/2 hours away from that in the opposite direction. I am pleased with the results of their work, and the fact that 1) I didn’t have to take time off from work, 2) drive for 5 hours to and from the trial to appear in court, and 3) buy the associated gas for my car. For any of you skeptics who are on the fence as I once was, the first step is to call Scott Feifer at 212.255.5556 X301 and tell him your story. The initial consultation is free of charge. Bernard B. – 76/65 reduced to a parking violation


That is wonderful news. Thank you so much for all your help and effort. Please forward my acknowledgements and gratitude to the counsel involved. Luke H. – 81/65 reduced to a parking violation


Thank you very much for the big help on my speeding ticket. Your professional service saved me a lot of money. I’ve told all my friends about your company. Ling D. – 77/55 reduced to a 2 point non-speeding violation


When I arrived home to Toronto after a long trip in New York State I was exhausted, hungry and looking forward to a restful night. I had a bite to eat and wasn’t hungry, but I had trouble resting because I was very concerned about a traffic ticket I had been given earlier in the day and had no idea how I was going to defend against it. The next day I found your website, typed out an inquiry and very soon after a actual lawyer made contact with me by phone. Mr Greenberg was extremely patient, and thorough what was a large matter to me, and dealt with me as though I had been a long time client who had paid several thousand dollars to the firm already. Truth was I was only asking questions, listening to answers and hadn’t paid a dime and Mr. Greenberg knew it. But I did wind up hiring the firm right there and then. Your firm kept in touch with me all the way along, had questions and asked them of me promptly and with respect. When an unexpected issue came up it was dealt with professionally and promptly. I am extremely happy with the end result, a result that there is no way I could have achieved without your help. The cost of the dealing with this ticket was well worth every dime, and I have no doubt it saved me hundred of dollars in travel and related costs in addition to thousands of dollars in fines and insurance premiums. Thank you for your help and the great work you did. Robert S. – Four point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation


This is the first time that I’m doing this, so i hope this is O.K. It was very nice talking to you too. You made my day, maybe if i was at your office I would have given you a kiss for being so nice. When someone like you is nice to me the way you were to me, I try to be nice to them too. So have a good day. Arthur T. – Email sent to one of our paralegals after his free consultation and while his speeding ticket was still pending.


Tell the gang I cannot THANK them enough! I said I would double the fee so let me know who to make check out to!!!! Joseph E. – 70/55 dismissed


Please thank everyone for their excellent representation in this case. David M. – 4 point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation


After receiving notification that his speeding ticket was dismissed: “F’ing amazing” Michael S. – 81/65 dismissed


It was just a seatbelt ticket, but I didn’t think it was fair and I wanted to fight it. After a year of going to court and doing whatever it is you do you were able to get it dismissed. Thanks for your help. Jason B. Seatbelt dismissed


Thank you for handling our case and getting such good results. It was as good as I hoped for, and I would be very comfortable in recommending your firm to anybody. Christopher F. – 81/65 reduced to a 0 point parking violation


Your office left me a message today indicating all the tickets have pled not guilty, no points, no fines. I wanted to thank you very much for all your help and the awesome service you provide. Thanks, Adilcar A. – TVB tickets dismissed.


Thank you so much Scott. I have been very impressed with your service and common sense. J.H.L.- Criminal misdemeanor reduced to a violation.


Thank you so much for all your help. The outcome was far better than I ever expected. I am so glad that I found you and that I didn’t just pay the fine as I had intended. You can be sure I will recommend you to all my friends. Your fee was money well spent. Thanks again- what a relief! Marilyn C. – 75/55 dismissed


I’m glad I let you handle my case. A four point ticket for following too close dismissed outright and I never had to come to court. Apparently you know what you are doing. Thanks. Fred H. – Following too close dismissed


Thank you for the great news. I greatly appreciate the work your firm has done on my behalf and wanted to extend my sincerest thanks. While I do not expect any additional work in the near future, I will definitely keep your firm in mind if the need arises. Tony M. – 74/55 dismissed


Text message from a client who we met in court sent to our NYC Traffic Violation Bureau court assistant: Hola Jessica. It’s _____. I was there at 19 Rector St last Wednesday. I’m just texting u, to say THANK YOU for helping me. U r very professional.


I received notice that my case was heard in Queens County and that both summonses were dismissed. To say the least I was extremely happy. H.E.S. – Speed and failure to signal dismissed


About 2 3 weeks ago you guys went to court for 2 traffic tickets. Sorry i have not thanked you guys earlier. Things where crazy with the holidays. But thank you all so very very much. I have no problem referring you guys to my friends family etc. Thanks again very much. Michael F. – TVB tickets dismissed.


I just wanted to say how happy I have been with your firm for the 2 cases in which you have represented me. Everyone I have dealt with is very professional and helpful, and I am delighted with the outcomes. Joel H. – Six point speeding ticket reduced to a 0 point parking ticket and, in a separate incident, a two point fail to signal lane change reduced to a 0 point parking ticket


Awesome news! Adam S. – Two point Excess Passenger on Motorcycle dismissed


Just got a call from your office that my left on red light was dismissed… thanks to your efforts. Again, thank you for your diligence and I will be keeping your details on file for friends and self. Justin T. – Red light ticket dismissed


YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST :) I look forward to more reckless driving without a cause. (joking of course). Thank you very much! Felix D. – Red light ticket and driving without insurance ticket dismissed.


I have been meaning to say “thank you” for some time now….THANKS!! Don’t know how you did it but thanks a million!!! I appreciate everything you did for me. Sandra H. – TVB ticket dismissed.


Dear Feifer and Greenberg Team, Thanks so much for all your time and efforts- you receive my highest recommendation and endorsement. I wish you all the best in all your future cases! Cheers, Viola E. – Uninsured and uninspected tickets dismissed.


THANK YOU AND YOUR OFFICE STAFF !!!! Johann R. – Speeding ticket 79/50 dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


I received a call from your office that my no turning ticket was dismissed. Just want to say thank you for your great service. I really appreciated it. Will wait for my next case in October. Thank you so much again!!! I will definitely refer you to all my friends and families. Stephen J. – Disobey traffic device ticket dismissed.


Everyone at Feifer & Greenberg was incredibly helpful. Scott Feifer was always available, accessible, and generous with his time. Jessica Rivera kept me informed and was always reachable. I will definitely recommend Feifer & Greenberg to friends and family. Thanks Jon S. – Three point speed and three point red light reduced to a single no point ticket.


My case was settled with only a administrative ticket. This was definitely the best possible outcome other than dismissal. The attorney you sent was excellent, he handled the bench warrant and the case and everything else. I will be sure to recommend your firm to anyone who has a traffic ticket. Thanks so much Nicole D. – Six point Reckless Driving misdemeanor with a warrant issued for failure to respond to the charge reduced to a no point, non-moving violation.


I wanted to thank you and your staff for getting this ticket dismissed on my behalf. Hard to believe that it took over six months, but in the end, your strategy really worked! Neil C. – Two point Disobey Traffic Device ticket dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau in NYC.


I would like to say thank you to you and everybody, who was involved in the case solution. It was quick and professional. I will refer to you all my friends , if they will need an assistance. Vadim M. – Speed 30+ over the speed limit reduced to 11 over the limit to avoid $300 assessment and insurance increases.


Wow! You made my day! You have been keeping me in the loop throughout the process. Thank you very much. I’ll definitely recommend your services to my friends and family. Ramesh A. – 8 point speeding ticket at the Traffic Violations Bureau dismissed.


I sincerely thanks for your professional service and support to resolve this ticket issue which saved traffic points & resulted to parking ticket. Sanjeev B. – Red light ticket reduced to a parking ticket.


Outstanding. I was expecting the worst and now I find out months later that we won. Really cool. Drinks on me! Adam S. – TVB Disobey Traffic Device dismissed.


Thanks Jessica for the outstanding work, the payment has been sent and should be received on time. I will recommend your firm to other drivers if need it. Great job! Daniel I. – Sec. 1110a Disobey Traffic Device ticket reduced to a parking violation.


Thank you very much for all your help and professionalism, surely I’ll recommend you to anyone I know. Y.K. – TVB Red Light traffic ticket dismissed.


Thank you and your law firm for all your help in resolving this ticket situation for me. I really appreciate everything you have done to help me. Kathy D. – Passing a school bus ticket reduced to a parking ticket.


Thanks for your help. It’s been a pleasure doing business with you. Brian M. – 85/65 reduced to a 2 point traffic device


Thank you for your ongoing help. You guys have been great and I will recommend you to our clients. Thomas W. – 65/55 reduced to a parking ticket, client an attorney in a different practice area


Your timely and very professional guidance has been much appreciated. Paul F. – 79/55 reduced to a 2 point traffic device


Thank you for all your help and kindness Arthur B. – Four point NY speeding ticket reduced to a parking ticket


Thank you and your team for handling this case for me. I’ll be sure to refer your firm to anyone in need. Keith B. – 70/55 ticket dismissed


Thank you very much for your patience and help Marjorie you honestly did make me feel much better and a bit more comfortable in choosing your firm to represent me. Lucas G. – Nice comments after an initial consultation with our firm.


Thank you so much for your help. I appreciate your prompt and professional service and would not hesitate to recommend your firm. Eric G. – Two point Disobey Traffic Control Device ticket reduced to a parking ticket


Thank you for all your help. Please let Scott know I will recommend him at every opportunity. Your service and follow through have been exceptional. Ted G. – Appreciative after a routine adjournment and case update from our staff


I truly appreciate your firms efforts on my behalf and feel lucky that I asked your office to represent me. Steven B. – Saved 5 out of 10 potential points and eliminated $600 in state surcharges


thannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnk you u r my heros people happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy holidays for all of you,,i will make sure to send you all my friends with tickets GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU GUYS Abdalla M. – NYC Red light ticket dismissed


Thanks so much for all your help. Merry Christmas and a Happy and healthy New Year! Steve B. – Six point speeding ticket reduced to a 2 point failure to obey a traffic control device


Thank you so much. That is good news! Happy New Year. Hopefully we won’t be in this situation again but if the need arises we will certainly use your services. Julia K. – Probationary license issue. Saved driving privilege by getting traffic device and improper turn tickets dismissed.


Thank you again Jessica! You guys made my year! As I said earlier I will highly recommend your firm to ANYONE who will listen weather they need you or not! CIAO ! Marie F. – Fifteen total points including a six point speeding ticket reduced to a single moving violation of 2 points


Thank you for the update and a big thank you to you and everyone else who worked on this ticket. Michael F. – Four point speeding violation reduced to a parking ticket.


I just wanted to take the time to thank you and the office for taking care of this matter for me. Joel K. – Four point NY speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation.


Thank you for the update and thank you to your firm for representing my case. I am pleased to hear these results and am very glad I used your services. It was well worth it! Tony L. – Six point speeding infraction reduced to a parking violation.


We just wanted to thank you guys at the office for fixing the reckless driving case. My father came out of the court with just the community service and driving course to do. Our family really appreciate it! Steven C. – Father’s reckless driving misdemeanor dismissed contingent on brief community service and a defensive driving class


I love your office. Thumbs up. Marcia B. – Failure to yield to an emergency vehicle dismissed


I will take care of this payment tomorrow. I am also going to send you a note, to say “Thank You, Thank You”. Elaine L. – Two different six point speeding tickets reduced to a single 2 point traffic device charge and a parking violation


Thank you so much for your help. This is the best news!!!!! I will be happy to recommend you and your terrific work to friends & family in the future. Thanks again & Kind Regards, Sandra S. – No insurance, no registration and no driver license all dismissed


Thank you very much for the good news. I hope to not require your services in the future however if I do I will not hesitate to call. I will be happy to refer your company to all my friends who may be travelling to NY. D.P. – Seatbelt ticket at the Traffic Violations Bureau dismissed


Thank you so much for the update. I will mail the payment to Niagara Falls City Court tomorrow. I appreciate all of your assistance with this matter and would willingly recommend your firm in the future. Tasha S. – Six point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation


That is amazing! I am so happy! Mr Greenberg is such a great lawyer! Thank you so much, to everybody! Neli A. – Six point speeding ticket, operating without insurance ticket and a three point lane change ticket all reduced to a single two point traffic device summons


Thank you!! You are a goddess! Pls thank any other folks at your firm who helped me with this. I know where to go if I have any traffic issues again. Eva L. – Three point NYC red light violation dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


I was really having a crappy day until I got your email. Thanks! you guys are awesome. I’m really glad that both tickets have been dismissed. I was really worried about them not only being on my record in general as well as any fines due, but also in regards to future employment inquires… In any event, thanks again. Andrea you’re the Best! Most definetly recommending you guys to family and friends. Hashmat H. – Disobey Traffic Control Device and Operation Out Of Class tickets dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


Thank you all very much for your help and professional work. I wish you all the best…. Michael R. – Unregistered and four point speeding violation reduced to a single parking violation.


Thank you so much!! I am stunned and thrilled! Please thank Scott for me too, he was fantastic to work with every step of the way. Prepare to get some social media love :-) Thanks again, you made my day. Gabe E. – Disobey pavement markings and unlicensed violation both dismissed at the TVB.


Thank you very much, I appreciate your services, and will definitely recommend you to anyone else in need of counsel. Jonathan W. – Reckless Driving misdemeanor in NYC dismissed.


Hi Scott, I just wanted to thank you for your assistance. The outcome was better than expected and your colleagues were very professional. Thanks very much. Ed R. – Six point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation.


Thank you very much. This is a fantastic outcome. Tom J. – Eight point speeding ticket reduced to a two point violation.


Thanks so much for all your help !! You have been Fantastic !! I will Recommend you to everyone I know ! Richard M. – Three point HOV lane traffic ticket reduced to a parking violation.


You were great! I highly recommend you. Jean A. – Six point traffic ticket for speeding reduced to a two point moving violation.


Sounds great, thanks so much for your help. Peter B. – Four point speeding traffic ticket lowered to a zero point violation.


THANK YOU GUYS FOR ALL YOUR HELP! I was truly afraid that my license would be revoked due to this incorrect summons. It was news to my ears to hear that the case was dismissed, thank you again. The process was very streamlined and easy to follow, I just had to sit back and let you guys do your magic. HAPPY HOLIDAYS! B.C. – Eleven point speeding violation dismissed.


That is wonderful news. Thanks very much. Keith R. – Four point speeding traffic ticket lowered to a parking violation.


You guys are great. I would highly recommend your services. Both of my tickets (speeding being one of them) got dismissed. That’s more than I expected. Thank you! Lara B – Four point speeding summons and an expired registration summons both dismissed.


I just wanted to give you my sincerest thanks and gratitude for a battle well fought.. I got this ticket about 1.5 years ago…and you fought the battle this whole time. Due to your patience, diligence, and hard work…you’ve given me the best results possible given the TVB circumstances! I’ll surely recommend anyone that requires your services as I understand your industry thrives on good referrals! Thanks again for all your help! Raymond T. – Six point speeding summons dismissed.


Wow, that’s outstanding news. This was obviously a good decision; I thank the lawyer who actually represented me, and I also thank you for all your help/keeping me up to date/etc. Brendan D. – Inspection ticket dismissed, three point stop sign and four point speeding ticket both reduced to parking violations.


I wanna thank you guys so much you are the best,thank you, thank you, I hope you have a great holiday. Antoine P. – Fail to signal lane change, unlicensed operation and an 8 point speeding ticket all dismissed.


Thank you so much for your help! Your whole firm was very helpful and easy to work with Paige J. – Red light and cell phone tickets both dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


If you want to waste your money and hope for the best then go to other attorneys. Some attorneys just take your money and do nothing. This office knows how to fight the tickets. I get 2 tickets dismissed. Raymond Y. – Failure to yield to a pedestrian dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


I want to complliment you and the firm as I new nothing about same when I selected you from the internet page. Everyone has been very pleasant and prompt in providing responses to questions. The outcome was very favorable and will always remember to pull over when those FLASHING LIGHTS occur. Rich S. – Failure to move over ticket (Move Over Law) reduced to a parking ticket


That is wonderful. Please give our sincere thanks to Scott. S.S. – Four point speeding ticket 49mph in a 30mph zone reduced to a parking violation.


Thank you very much Jessica, You guys are fabulous! Steve K. – Two point failure to obey a traffic control device reduced to a parking violation.


Thank you very much Jessica, You guys are fabulous! Steve K. – Two point failure to obey a traffic control device reduced to a parking violation.


Thank you Jessica! We are very happy with the results and are so glad that we chose Feifer and Greenberg as our lawyers!!! We will definitely recommend your firm to all our friends should they ever have a problem similar to ours. Vera A. – Three point failure to keep right reduced to a parking violation.


My heart-felt thanks to your firm for having got my speeding ticket demoted to a parking ticket. M.N. – Four point NY speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation.


This is excellent news, and exceeds expectations is virtually every way conceivable. Thank you very much for your time and effort Dennis O. – Eight points worth of moving violations and a criminal misdemeanor suspended registration charged reduced to a single four point speeding ticket.


Great news. Thank you for your excellent work-I will highly recommend your firm Jeff G. – Criminal Reckless Driving charge in NYC dismissed altogether.


Thank you for the incredibly good news! I can’t thank you enough. I was skeptical that this all would turn out well and just hoped for the best. When I received your email today, I was ecstatic – this is the best news I have heard in a long time!! I am a good and careful driver and this ticket truly humbled me. My experience with Feifer and Greenberg couldn’t have been better – your service was seamless and effortless for me and got results. Thank you, thank you, thank you and your team of professionals very much Kim R. – Six point speeding ticket in Queens dismissed.


I’m very impressed with your service. Having both tickets thrown out, I truly appreciate the service you provided. While I understand that there’s no guarantee that this would be the outcome, your continued due diligence and updates were extremely professional. I knew I was in good hands regardless of the final outcome. I will certainly recommend your firm to any of my friends and family members that find themselves in a similar position. Thank you again! Bill C. – Not Guilty, 6 point NYC Speeding Violation.


Due to your diligence and outstanding experience, my ticket has been dismissed. Since my career is driving a tractor trailer, it is of great importance that my MVR be clean. Thanks to your office I can proudly say that it is. I appreciate all of your help and strongly recommend your office to anyone that winds up in the same situation Paul D. – Cell Phone Ticket at the Traffic Violation Bureau dismissed.


Great job thank you will surely recommend your services Edward E. – Three point failure to yield to an emergency vehicle reduced to a parking violation.


Thank you so very much for your guidance, support and litigation on my behalf. I am very pleased with the dismissal results. I will highly recommend Feifer & Greenberg, LLP to others. Valerie S. – NYC cell phone ticket dismissed at the TVB.


You guys have been a pleasure to deal with and I will certainly reccommend your services Christopher C. – 6 point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation.


You are literally THE BEST!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!! Shari K. – Three point unsafe lane change violation dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


Thank you so much, you have literally saved me so much im point and money, your firm was completely a worth while investment. Thomas C. – NY speeding violation carrying six points dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


Simple, seamless, fantastic – your service worked even better than expected, very limited effort on my end – would definitely recommend and definitely use again. Jason E. – Disobey traffic control device ticket dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


I am indeed thankful for the due diligence shown by your firm. It is often a thankless task to be proxy reps for clients in such matters.However, you performed an invaluable service on my behalf and owe you a debt of gratitude for it. Keep up the good work and I will certainly refer you to others who find themselves in similar circumstances. Richard P. – Six point speeding ticket dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


As an attorney, I appreciate the details that have to be tracked for a case to start and end well. Apart from my happiness with the great result that TicketHelp.com provided for me, I am impressed by their excellent communication and service that kept me informed of each paper that was required of me, received from me, and each development. Thank you. David L. – Four point speeding violation reduced to a parking violation.


Thank you for the great news!!! I am very thankful to Feifer and Greenberg for the honest work the firm did for me. They were prompt with communicating te steps of the process, and resolved my violation successfully. Alex G. – Speeding violation worth six points dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


Thanks again for the great news ! You have a great team and service. Thanks for helping with the dismissal of the traffic ticket. I’ll recommend your service to people if they need help with their traffic tickets. Henry Y. – NYC stop sign ticket dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


I would say these are excellent results Money well spent with your firm for sure. Thank you so much for all your help especially for keeping me well informed as things went along. Also thank Scott and all who may have helped for me. Huge weight off my shoulders to say the least. Tim H. – Aggravated Unlicensed Operation (driving while suspended-misdemeanor) dismissed, Aggravated Unregistered Operation (driving with a suspended registration-misdemeanor) dismissed, Operating without insurance (potential one year revocation) dismissed…plea agreement to plead guilty on two no poiont moving violations only.


Thank you so much for all of your help! This is a great outcome!! Mark K. – Aggravated Unlicensed Operation (driving while suspended-misdemeanor) and a 6 point speeding violation reduced to no point violations.


Thank you very much for the great news! Please, let your colegues know that their work is fully appreciated by me and the staff at Action Line; I will recomand your services to whoever will be in need for professional expertise and help in your field. Have a great day! Ian O. – Disobey Traffic Device ticket (VTL 1110a) dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau (TVB).


Scott, Can’t thank you enough for all your and your teams support. Nate G. – 8 point speeding ticket at the TVB dismissed.


Thank you! What wonderful news to start to my summer vacation! Oliver S. – Three point TVB cell phone ticket dismissed.


I was extremely skeptical. However, I already had a significant surcharge on my insurance policy (from another family member’s speeding ticket), and an additional surcharge would be prohibitive, so I felt it was worth taking the risk. The firm was a pleasure to deal with. They took all my information, kept me informed, did not require my presence, and ultimately succeeded in having the charge dismissed. No fine, no points. The extra cost of legal fees was certainly less than the potential insurance surcharge. Thank you Feifer and Greenberg. Teena L. – Red light ticket in NYC (3 points) dismissed.


Good afternoon. I will follow your instructions below. Well done. You have exceeded my expectations. I am a satisfied client. Thank you… David S – Six point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation.


You guys are better than best! The client is eating out of my hand! He just recommended me to both his brother and a close friend! Another attorney who referred a TVB case to our firm an an of-counsel basis. – Stop sign, speeding ticket and fail to signal summons all dismissed.


I just want to say thank you for your help, without you guys I would have lost my license. The money spent is more then worth it. I got caught speeding 90 in a 45 and the ticket was dismissed. No fine or anything. Most certainly recommending you guys to everyone. Thanks again Mike M. – Eleven point speeding ticket (41+ over the limit) dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau traffic court.


First-class service from a first-class firm; confident, competent work, who do exactly what they claim to. 100% satisfied. Gregory G. – Four point speeding ticket dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau traffic court.


Thanks a million! Pamela T. – Two point traffic control device violation dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau traffic court.


Thank you for your assistance with this matter! I am very pleased with the handling of this from the beginning to the end. Michael G. – Four point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation.


Thanks so much for representing me, also convey my heartfelt gratitude to Scott. I really appreciate the outcome Dawn M. – Four point speeding ticket reduced to a parking violation.


I am very happy with this result and satisfied with your service. I will definitely recommend your firm to my friends. W.L.T. – Three point stop sign violation dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


My experience with Feifer and Greenberg, LLP has been extremely satisfying. I have consistently received feedback and follow-up on every question, concern and update regularly. When I needed clarification, it was provided in a timely manner in a way I could understand. I do not hope to need the services again, but if I do I would not hesitate. Thank you all for your help and assistance. L.H. – Stop Sign violation dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau


I appreciate the dedication and effort put into fighting my cases. Several of my tickets were handled by Feifer and Greenberg and they were present on my behalf at all of them. Dnt know what I would have done without their help. They really were there for me at a time when I had no idea what my options were. Thank you. S.M – Motorcycle riding between lanes violation dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau


I have a class A licence and needed the speeding ticket off and I get the best email ever: We recently appeared in the Traffic Violations Bureau on your behalf. “We are happy to notify you that the following ticket number and any other tickets issued in conjunction with this ticket have been dismissed.” Thank you so much! You guys rock!!!!!! Danny L. – Six point speeding violation dismissed at the TVB.


Driving in NY is more and more challenging. If the police get you then you need Feifer & Greenberg. Howard T. – Three point disobey a green arrow ticket dismissed at the TVB.


I don’t know how you did it, but I appreciate it very much. I did not have to worry about anything since handing it over to you and I certainly didn’t expect it to be completely dismissed. Good job! Scott P. – Six point speeding ticket dismissed at the TVB.


Thank you all so much. I knew the results would okay or decent, but thats completely awesome. Chris R – Six point speeding ticket dismissed at the TVB.


I’m very happy to hear the good news. I will definitely recommend your Law office. Should I find myself in a situation like this again, God forbid, I won’t hesitate to contact you for action. I have you in my file, any friends or relatives that need help pertaining a situation like mine, i will send them directly to your law office. Rene P. – Eight point speeding ticket dismissed at the TVB.


EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Richard B – Eleven point speeding ticket, disobey traffic device and no commercial vehicle on the parkway tickets all dismissed at the TVB.


Thank you all for doing such a great job. It is amazing what you Attorneys can perform. I have recommended you to a series of my friends and for all out there if you have a problem with a violation you can contact the Attorneys at the phone # listed. Sam L.- Disobey Traffic Control Device (2 points) dismissed at the TVB.


Let me begin by thanking you from the bottom of my heart for a job well done and I am extremely pleased with your professional representation because you delivered more than my expectations. R.E. – Unsafe passing, unsafe lane change and failure to signal lane change all dismissed at the TVB.


Thank you for the good news. I couldn’t be happier with the services provided by Feifer & Greenberg, LLP. Everyone I dealt with was professional, kind and responsive. The process could not have been easier and I was kept informed every step of the way. James D. – NYC improper turn ticket dismissed.


I would like to say that your firm is the best in the business and I would not go anywhere else. S.M. – NYC cell phone ticket dismissed at the Traffic Violations Bureau.


This is great news!! Thank you so much and please send my appreciation to my lawyer! I will definitely recommend your firm!. Pamela F. – Six point speeding violation dismissed at the TVB.


Thank you for your follow up and letting me know what happened. You guys are great. I immediately felt comfortable when speaking to someone during my initial consultation (I talked to several law offices before you guys), and because of that, I was able to somewhat stop stressing about the outcome. You guys also called me exactly when you said you would, which was the next business day after the court date. I was extremely happy to hear that my ticket was dropped with no points and no fine because it was a ticket that I really was not guilty for. I also know that if I went to the traffic court to defend myself, I probably would have been fined and given the points although I am not a reckless driver and not guilty. I also have one more ticket that you guys will handle, but I am confident that you will help me out in the same way you helped me for my first ticket. I will highly recommend Feifer and Greenberg to everyone for their traffic ticket needs. Thanks you guys. I really appreciate your hard work! H.C. – Three point talking on the cell phone violation dismissed at the TVB.


Thank You for having won the dismissal on the violation for my son. Our family always uses your services when
in need. It’s always worth it to fight the points. You and your staff have always been kind and great to work with. Best Reguards…J.H. (on behalf of his son) – Two point disobey traffic control device ticket dismissed at the TVB.


I am so thrilled, you are the best. D.F.- Six point speeding ticket, four point follow too close ticket and two point failure to signal ticket all dismissed at the TVB in NYC.


This was my first time ever getting a ticket and I appointed the services of Feifer & Greenberg, LLP. I am pleased to say that I am very happy with the results and if I ever get a ticket again I know where to go. F.C.- Disobey Traffic Device dismissed at the TVB in NYC.


To my fellow New Yorkers. We live in a yes or no state when we plead our tickets. Which I thought I would never have a chance to win by myself. I found Feifer & Greenberg, LLP by luck. After waiting more than a year for my result I am Happy to say that the ticket was dismissed. And if you are wondering what was the ticket for well the ticket was for follow too close to the next car. while I was waiting for my verdict I had also recommend my co worker to use them and his ticket also was dismissed. I can’t say enough about Feifer & Greenberg but what I can say is these guys are the Best In What They Do. F.H.- Four point follow too closely ticket dismissed at the TVB.


Thank you very much,you guys are very professional and I am very happy I chose a right lawyers. S.T.- Five point cell phone ticket dismissed at the TVB.


I would like thank everyone involved for the services provided. Very professional. J.S. – Three point failure to yield to an emergency vehicle reduced to a parking violation in Westchester.


Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.